Auberge Gardoise

Presentation

L' Auberge Gardoise is a charming gastronomic restaurant and bed and breakfast at the gates of the Cévennes, a few minutes away from Uzès.

It has a gastronomic menu with seasonal fresh and local products, which therefore changes with the seasons. Our cuisine is gastronomic, new and regional at the same time. The atmosphere is warm and muted in the shady park in the summer, and by the fireplace when it gets cold.

We welcome wedding receptions up to 80 people thanks to the park and terrace, and up to 50 people inside.

Open from mid-June to mid-September 7/7 lunch and evening.
De mi juin à mi septembre inclus : 7 jours sur 7 midi et soir.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays from October to May.

2020 EVENTS LES JEUDIS MUSICAUX: Every Thursday evening during the summer, discover a band playing live and unplugged on the terrace of the Auberge. Booking advised +33 (0)4 66 72 72 72 or directly on our website www.auberge-gardoise.com
General informations
  • Restauration :
    • Restaurant
    • Cuisine traditionnelle
    • Régionales française
Good to know
  • Restaurant :
    • Couvert 0
    • Couvert en terrasse 0
Contact
Auberge Gardoise
La Coulorgue
30580
VALLERARGUES
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 66 72 72 72
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
  • Langues parlées :
    • français
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Auberge Gardoise
La Coulorgue
30580
VALLERARGUES
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.131967
Longitude : 4.364517

Auberge Gardoise

Présentation

L' Auberge Gardoise, table gastronomique et chambres d'hôtes de charme aux portes des Cévennes à quelques minutes d'Uzès.

Elle propose une carte gastronomique respectueuse des produits frais de notre terroir et qui évolue au fil des saisons. (MaîtreRestaurateur). C'est une cuisine gastronomique, nouvelle cuisine et cuisinerégionale. Le tout dans une ambiance feutrée et chaleureuse dans le parc ombragé l'été et autour de la cheminée dès les premiers froids.

Possibilité réception mariage jusqu'à 80 personnes grâce au Parc et à la Terrasse et jusqu'à 50 personnes en intérieur.

Ouverture:
De mi juin à mi septembre inclus : 7 jours sur 7 midi et soir.
Fermeture hebdomadaire : Lundi et mardi ( de octobre à mai).

EVENEMENT 2020 LES JEUDIS MUSICAUX: Tous les jeudis soirs de l'été venez découvrir un groupe en live accoustique sur la Terrasse de l'Auberge. Réservation conseillée 04 66 72 72 72 ou directement sur le site www.auberge-gardoise.com
Période(s) d'ouverture

Toute l'année 2020

Tous les jours

Calendrier 2020 - Moyenne Saison

Informations Générales
  • Restauration :
    • Restaurant
    • Cuisine traditionnelle
    • Régionales française
Bon à savoir
  • Restaurant :
    • Couvert 0
    • Couvert en terrasse 0
Coordonnées
Auberge Gardoise
La Coulorgue
30580
VALLERARGUES
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
  • Langues parlées :
    • français
Destination
Auberge Gardoise
La Coulorgue
30580
VALLERARGUES
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 44.131967
Longitude : 4.364517