BAMBOU AVENTURE CANOË

Pics

  • BAMBOU AVENTURE CANOË

Presentation

Welcome to Bambou Canoë, a small family run canoe rental company. We welcome you in a natural environment to make you discover the beautiful gorges of the Chassezac, on canoes or kayaks. Half a day or day long trails and more!

Our entire family is involved in local life at different levels:
Bambou Canoë is in the village where a Slackline festival takes place in spring every year. Matthieu is the president of the association behind the festival and Damien keeps a fertilizer and pesticide free garden.

Coming to see us at Bambou means supporting local initiatives!

Ouvert du 1er mai au 1er octobre.

Prices:
30€ for a canoe
20€ for a kayak


CARTE PASS' 2020 discount: 3€ off normal prices
Opening day(s)

From Friday 22 May to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day

Contact
BAMBOU AVENTURE CANOË
07140
LES VANS
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 69 22 14 50
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
BAMBOU AVENTURE CANOË
07140
LES VANS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.40469
Longitude : 4.131917

BAMBOU AVENTURE CANOË

Photos

  • BAMBOU AVENTURE CANOË

Présentation

Bienvenue à Bambou Canoë, petite location familiale, qui vous accueille dans un cadre naturel pour vous faire découvrir les belles gorges du Chassezac, en canoë ou en kayak, à la demi-journée ou à la journée, mais pas que !

Car toute la famille est aussi actrice du territoire à d'autres niveaux.

Bambou Canoë est le village du festival de slackline qui a lieu chaque printemps et dont Matthieu est le président de l'Association; association qui se réunit tous les lundi soir en période d'été pour pratiquer.

Damien cultive quant à lui un jardin sans engrais ni pesticide.

Venir nous voir à Bambou, c'est donc aussi soutenir de petites initiatives!

Ouvert du 1er mai au 1er octobre.

Tarifs :
30€ le canoë 
20€ le kayak

Modes de règlement: CB, espèces, chèque, ANCV.

Réduction CARTE PASS' 2020: -3€ sur le tarif normal
Période(s) d'ouverture

Du vendredi 22 mai au jeudi 31 décembre 2020

Tous les jours

Période 2020 - Moyenne Saison

Coordonnées
BAMBOU AVENTURE CANOË
07140
LES VANS
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 69 22 14 50
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Destination
BAMBOU AVENTURE CANOË
07140
LES VANS
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 44.40469
Longitude : 4.131917