GÎTE LE LAVOIR D'ARLINDE

Pics

  • LAVOIR D'ARLINDE
  • LAVOIR D'ARLINDE 2
LAVOIR D'ARLINDELAVOIR D'ARLINDE 2

Presentation

This gite on a farm is a perfect place for a stay with family or friends, whether for a weekend or for several weeks. Staying on a farm is the opportunity to discover the area while getting to know the farming activities throughout the seasons.

Gîte for 4 people in the hamlet of Arlinde, in the house where the landlord lives but with a separate entrance. Because of its location, this gite is ideal to spend quiet holidays whle also taking part in the life and activities of the hamlet.

Open all year long.

Price:
Week: 200 to 650 €
Weekend: 180 to 250 €
Opening day(s)

From Monday 25 May to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day

Labels
  • Labels :
    • Gîtes de France
    • Bienvenue à la ferme
    • 2 épis
    • Hébergement pêche FNPF
General informations
  • Hébergement locatif :
    • Maison
Equipment & Services
  • Conforts :
    • Accès Internet

Tarifs

  • Mode de paiement :
    • Chèques
    • Espèces
    • Chèques Vacances
mail / message
Phone : +33(0)4 66 24 82 81
Mob : +33(0)6 87 63 71 01
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
:
:
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Accommodation address
ALLÈGRE LES FUMADES
30430
  • Langues parlées :
    • français
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
30430
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.23355
Longitude : 4.367135

GÎTE LE LAVOIR D'ARLINDE

Photos

  • LAVOIR D'ARLINDE
  • LAVOIR D'ARLINDE 2
LAVOIR D'ARLINDELAVOIR D'ARLINDE 2

Présentation

Le gîte à la ferme vous permet de séjourner en famille le temps d'un week-end ou plusieurs semaines. L'occasion idéale pour découvrir une région et partager pleinement la saisonnalité des activités agricoles.

Gîte 4 personnes : il se situe au hameau d'Arlinde, dans la bâtisse où réside le propriétaire. Il possède une entrée indépendante. De par sa situation, cet hébergement est idéal pour passer des vacances paisibles tout en participant à la vie et aux activités du hameau.

Ouvert toute l'année.

Tarif : 
Semaine: de 200 à 650 €
Weekend: de 180 à 250 €
Période(s) d'ouverture

Du lundi 25 mai au jeudi 31 décembre 2020

Tous les jours

Période 2020 - Moyenne Saison

Labels
  • Labels :
    • Gîtes de France
    • Bienvenue à la ferme
    • 2 épis
    • Hébergement pêche FNPF
Informations Générales
  • Hébergement locatif :
    • Maison
Equipements & Services
  • Conforts :
    • Accès Internet

Tarifs

  • Mode de paiement :
    • Chèques
    • Espèces
    • Chèques Vacances
E-mail / Message
Tél : +33(0)4 66 24 82 81
Port : +33(0)6 87 63 71 01
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
:
:
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Adresse de la location
ALLÈGRE LES FUMADES
30430
  • Langues parlées :
    • français
Destination
30430
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 44.23355
Longitude : 4.367135